Alkutuotannon yhteistyöryhmät

SIKA

Yhteistyöryhmästä vastaava toimihenkilö: Olli Paakkala, p. 040 052 1709, olli.paakkala@hkscan.com

TUOTTAJAJÄSENET:

Pukara Antti, pj
Honkajoki
050 917 2880
antti.pukara@gmail.com

Hiidenheimo Heidi, vpj
Hollola
040 097 6605
heidi@hiidenheimo.com

Antikainen Matti
Aura
050 575 3577
mty.antikainen@gmail.com

Eeva Jukka
Kuusjoki
040 531 0010
jukka.eeva@gmail.com

Kouvo Juha
Punkalaidun
050 062 7947
juha.kouvo@kanteenmaa.fi

Lahti Hannu
Ilmajoki
040 036 6453
hannulahti67@gmail.com

Lindegren Melina
Salo
040 709 9022
melina.lindegren@elisanet.fi

Riuttamäki Juho
Huittinen
0443090787
juho.riuttamaki@gmail.com

Varjola Antti
Lapinjärvi
040 839 6655
ylisimolaoy@gmail.com

 

NAUTA

Yhteistyöryhmästä vastaava toimihenkilö: Sami-Jussi Talpila, p. 040 515 1373, sami-jussi.talpila@hkscan.com

TUOTTAJAJÄSENET:

Eronen Vesa, pj
Liperi
040 037 5044
vesa.eronen@nenore.fi

Pullinen Jyrki
Loimaa
050 053 5266
jyrki.pullinen@pp.inet.fi

Pekonen Kari
Parikkala

Himanen Teppo
Salo
044 012 3227
himanent@smail.fi

Mustonen Jussi
Laitila
040 700 1739
mullimaki@gmail.com

Rydbeck Ellen
Hattula
050 4015115
ellen.rydbeck@suontaka.fi

Salin Juha
Virrat
040 750 1527
juha.salin@salinintila.fi

Tapola Kalle
Hauho
040 035 5881
kalle@kivikontila.fi

 

SIIPIKARJA

Yhteistyöryhmästä vastaava toimihenkilö: Jarmo Seikola, p. 040-527 0339, jarmo.seikola@hkscan.com

TUOTTAJAJÄSENET:

Oittinen Jussi, pj
Sastamala
040 512 9309
jussi.oittinen@oittisentila.fi

Jarttu Juha, vpj
Huittinen
040 741 3037
juha.jarttu@gmail.com

Jalava Anssi
Eura
040 059 8604
jalavantila@gmail.com

Lahtinen Pekka
Salo
050 053 3938
pekka.lahtinen@tuiskula.fi